Follow the instructions below if you want to delete your account from Bless Unleashed PC's official website.
• Login to the official website → "My Page" → "Delete Account"
- By deleting your account, all your game data willl be deleted. Read the information and warnings carefully before account deletion.
- Your account will be in a deactivated mode for 7 days starting from the account deletion request. You can still login with your account and cancel the request within the 7 days.
- After 7 days from the account deletion request, the account will be completely deleted and you can register again using the same email address.
- Your account will be automatically deleted after 36 months from the last login.
Issue Not Solved?
Stay up to date and receive the latest news from Bless Unleashed PC.
Follow us on our official channels below.
Updated on December 3rd, 2020