Skills | Bless Unleashed PC Game Guide(English)
Bless Unleashed PC Game Guide(English) Game Information

Every class has their own set of skills and combos that can be upgraded by leveling up.


- Combos

- Skills

- Blessings

- Class Skills

- Skill Points

◼ Combos

Each class has unique combo skills which are executed when you sequentially follow the mouse button combinations on time. The combinations are displayed next to the character during combat.

Go to  Menu(Esc) > Combos for more information on combo sequences.

More and more combos are unlocked as your character levels up.

Expand the combo tree by unlocking combo skills to increase the number of chain attacks and deal greater damage in a shorter amount of time.

Combo skills are executed in one direction following the green line in the combo tree as shown below.

◼ Skills

Using skills in combat grants a more powerful combat experience.

Each class has different skills that can be strengthened by increasing their level.

For the Skills menu, go to Menu(Esc) > Skills.

▣ Unlocking Skills

As the character’s level increases, more skills can be unlocked.

If your character has reached the required level for a certain skill, select the skill and press the “Unlock” button located at the bottom.

▣ Upgrading Skills

Skills can be upgraded using Skill Points obtained from game progression.

The required amount of Skill Points for upgrading can be found in the skills list as shown below.

After confirming the amount of required Skill Points, press the “Upgrade” button located at the bottom.

■ Blessings

When a Blessing is activated, Blessing effects are also equipped to increase combat ability.

There are four Blessings and Blessing effects differ for each class.

 ▲ List of Blessings and Blessing effects (Menu > Blessings)

All Blessings are locked at the beginning, but they can be acquired by progressing through game content.

Select a Blessing and press G to view the Blessing's details.

▣ Acquiring Blessings

Blessings are acquired by collecting “Memory Fragments” for each Blessing.

These “Memory Fragments” are obtained by completing Campaign Quests.

▲ Memory Fragment for the Blessing “Mark of the Wolf”

▣ Upgrading Blessing Effects

Upgrade a Blessing effect to strengthen the effect applied. Blessing effects begin at level 1 when first acquired, and require certain amounts of Breaths to upgrade. 

Each class has their own Breaths that can be obtained by hunting monsters and clearing dungeons.

Breaths come in Common, Uncommon, Rare, Epic, and Legendary grades, with higher grades required for stronger Blessing effects.

▲ Breath Icons (Common, Uncommon, Rare, Epic, and Legendary)

▲ Before and After Upgrading a Blessing Effect

◼ Class Skills

Class skills are a unique set skills for each class that enhances their combat tactics.

The Class Skills menu can be found in Menu(Esc) > Class Skills.

Players start off with two basic Class Skills, but more can be obtained from level 30 onwards.

Skill Points are required to learn Class skills.

▲ Crusader Class Skills

◼ Skill Points

Skill Points are required to upgrade skills or learn Class skills.

Skill Points are earned by gaining SXP (Skill Points XP), which are obtained from Campaign Quests, Side Quests, and Regional Quests.

The current amount of Skill Points owned can be found at the bottom of the Skills menu.

Updated on July 21th, 2021

※ This game guide was created based on content available in Bless Unleashed PC.
Some information may differ from in-game content for a certain period of time when there is an update.